Mestrado 2014

Alberto Rios Junior

Alberto Rios Junior
Ex-aluno

(61) 95098448

albertoriosjr@gmail.com

Lattes

Alex Sandro dos Santos Dias

Alex Sandro dos Santos Dias
Ex-aluno

61 86685627

ass_dias@hotmail.com

Lattes

Bartholomeu Ferreira da Cruz Filho

982077231

cruzfilhobf@gmail.com

Lattes

Bueno Vieira Franco

Bueno Vieira Franco
Ex-aluno

(31) 32922874

BUVFRANCO@HOTMAIL.COM

Lattes

Carlos Felipe Ilha Pereira

81722230

carlosfelipeilhapereira@gmail.com

Lattes

Caue Zagheto

82004191

CZAGHETTO@UNB.BR

Lattes

Celso Faria de Souza

Celso Faria de Souza
Ex-aluno

celsoengenharia@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Delio Alexander Idrobo Tintinago

Delio Alexander Idrobo Tintinago
Aluno Regular

83280229

alexidrobo@hotmail.es

Lattes

Diego Armando Benavides Vidal

6181931786

dbenavidesv@me.com

Lattes

Edison Andres Arteaga Lopez

83280238

edison_arteaga@outlook.com

Lattes

Elaine Maria Coim

Elaine Maria Coim
Aluno Regular

81681620

ELAINE.COIM@YAHOO.COM.BR

Lattes

Fernando Augusto Rodrigues Bueno

Fernando Augusto Rodrigues Bueno
Aluno Regular

6182142929

LONDRINA10@GMAIL.COM

Lattes

Filipe Fraga

06182969093

filipefragaps@gmail.com

Lattes

Fillipe Mendonça Albuquerque

(62) 8102 0258

fillipe.albuquerque@gmail.com

Lattes

Hellen dos Santos Costa

Hellen dos Santos Costa
Ex-aluno

85204424

hellencosta2008@yahoo.com

Lattes

Ikaro Chaves Barreto de Sousa

Ikaro Chaves Barreto de Sousa
Aluno Regular

ikaro.sousa@eletronorte.gov.br

Lattes

Ivan Helder Nunes Vilhena

Ivan Helder Nunes Vilhena
Ex-aluno

83200180

ivan.vilhena@gmail.com

Lattes

Jhon Jairo Goyes Collazos

Jhon Jairo Goyes Collazos
Aluno Regular

jhonjgc80@gmail.com

Lattes

João Marcelo Teixeira e Silva Torres

91544273

jmtstorres@gmail.com

Lattes

John Robert Muñoz Chavez

jrmunoz79@hotmail.com

Lattes

José Luis Lázaro Plata

61 9838 8020

joseph.lazaro@hotmail.es

Lattes

José Maria Celestino de Lima

José Maria Celestino de Lima
Ex-aluno

36279564

onitcales@gmail.com

Lattes

Josmela Shantal Koendjbiharie-Crisis

joetscandy@hotmail.com

Lattes

Juan Pablo Diago Rodriguez

61-83694936

jdiagorodriguez3@gmail.com

Lattes

Juan Sebastian Toquica Arenas

jstoquica@gmail.com

Lattes

Luiz Eduardo Nunes de Albuquerque

Luiz Eduardo Santos de Oliveira

Luiz Eduardo Santos de Oliveira
Aluno Regular

(61) 81772668

luizeduardo.ufs@gmail.com

Lattes

Luiz Henrique Morais Aguiar

92565554

LUIZHERMA@GMAIL.COM

Lattes

Mauricio Merino Pérez

(61)99260831

merinoperez.mauricio@gmail.com

Lattes

Mayra Batista Corrêa

IEUMAYRA@gmail.com

Lattes

Patrícia de Melo Tavares

82305303

patriciamelotavares@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Paulo Marçal Fernandes Filho

Paulo Marçal Fernandes Filho
Aluno Regular

paulofilho_fernandes@hotmail.com

Lattes

Rafael Marques Campos

Rafael Marques Campos
Aluno Regular

rmarquescampos@gmail.com

Lattes

Rhoxanna Crhistianth Farago Miranda

91158345

rhoxanna@gmail.com

Lattes

Romulo Castro Niemeyer

81546908

romulo.niemeyer@gmail.com

Thiago Barra de Souza

Thiago Barra de Souza
Ex-aluno

99879269

barra315@hotmail.com

Thiago Marques Siqueira

82749140

thiagoms.15@gmail.com

Lattes

Wendy Johanna Vargas Pillaca

Wendy Johanna Vargas Pillaca
Aluno Regular

WEN_VARGAS15@HOTMAIL.COM

Lattes