Mestrado 2013

Antonio Júlio da Almeida Amoras

Antonio Júlio da Almeida Amoras
Aluno Regular

julio.amoras@eletronorte.gov.br

Bartholomue Ferreira da Cruz Filho

Bartholomue Ferreira da Cruz Filho
Aluno Regular

barthofilho@ibest.com.br

Lattes

Bruno Batista Suehara

brunosuehara@hotmail.com

Lattes

Bruno Ribeiro Raulino

Bruno Ribeiro Raulino
Ex-aluno

bruno_the@hotmail.com

Lattes

Eliza Cristina Paiva Marcos

elizacpm@gmail.com

Lattes

Fernando de Melo da Silva

Fernando de Melo da Silva
Aluno Regular

melosilva@gmail.com

Lattes

Giselle Amaral Leite

giselle.amaral.leite@gmail.com

Lattes

Gustavo Silva Vaz Gontijo

ggontijo@gmail.com

Lattes

Herlys Hernando Cañizares Torres

inghernandox6@gmail.com

Lattes

Jairo José Munõz Chavez

Lattes

Jeferson Martins Cury

Jeferson Martins Cury
Aluno Regular

jefersson@eln.gov.br

Laura Daniela Ordierez Zuñiga

Lattes

Lucio Gomes Nascimento

Lattes

Luis Federico Contreras Samame

lcontreras@aluno.unb.br

Lattes

Luiz Eduardo Nunes de Albuquerque

Luiz Eduardo Nunes de Albuquerque
Aluno Regular

luizdudu_albuquerque@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Luiz Felipe de Araujo Bastos

Luiz Felipe de Araujo Bastos
Aluno Regular

Lattes

Luiz Henrique Moreira de Paula

luizhmdp@gmail.com

Manuel Rodrigo Urbano Abadia

manuel487@gmail.com

Lattes

Marcos Marcelo da Silva Marques

Marcos Marcelo da Silva Marques
Aluno Regular

marcos.marques@eletronorte.gov.br

Lattes

Milton Esteban Conde Cuchillo

Milton Esteban Conde Cuchillo
Aluno Regular

mecondec@gmail.com

Lattes

Nathan Costa Alves Souza

nathansouza110@gmail.com

Lattes

Paula Georg Dornelles

Paula Georg Dornelles
Ex-aluno

paulagdornelles@gmail.com

Lattes

Rafael Domenici Pereira Simões

rafael.domenici@hotmail.com

Lattes

Raffael de Queiroz Almeida

raffaeleng@gmail.com

Rodrigo Castro Andrade

Rodrigo Castro Andrade
Aluno Regular

rodrigoandrade_84@hotmail.com

Lattes

Willian Arvey Molano Gabalan

willianmolano@unb.br

Lattes